Show and Tell

I love TV. Growing up, my love for Saved by the Bell, Beverly Hills 90210 and the many memorable sitcoms provided many laughs (and also unrealistic expectations of what high school would be like).

I should have started this blog a long time ago, and honestly we will see how well I can keep up with this or if anyone will actually read this…but why not give it the ole’ Brandon Walsh try! My goal is to offer my thoughts on TV shows I genuinely enjoy (and those I enjoy criticizing) and life. Hopefully it will be legen….

dary.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Show and Tell

  1. Paul Hatfield says:

    Too bad you didn’t start prior to the last season of Lost.

    Will you cover “V” when it returns in January? That’s a show just asking for commentary.

    Now I have to really watch 90210 since I look straight down on BH High.

    I’ll post a link to your blog.

    Look forward to more posts.

  2. Shannon says:

    I’m excited to read! 😀

  3. Karyn says:

    I LOVE it J-Hat! After being gone for a week I had quite a few shows saved up on my DVR but I made it priority to watch 90210 first so that I could read your blog right away. Well done…I agree with everything you said. One other thing about the absurdity of this episode you left out: Mr. Cannon (or whatever the creepy rapist’s name is) calling Silver on her cell phone on a Monday night to tell her he was her senior advisor. Because yes, that’s completely appropriate and not abnormal…and how old is Oscar and why does Laurel only hook up with people half her age?!

    • Jeni says:

      hehe I am honored you made 90210 a priority so that you could read my post! And, when writing this post I was most excited for you to read it – I knew that out of everyone I know, you would get the biggest kick out of it. OMG yes, there were so many other things I could have commented on. Also, does Liam now live out of his car? Maybe he should park it at Naomi’s hotel.

  4. Karyn says:

    Also apparently I don’t know how to post comments because I meant to reply to your 90210 post. Oh well, you get the gist.

Leave a Reply

